Princess Invitations, Beautiful Invitations for a Special Birthday Girl!

It all started with Sleeping Beauty… Metro-Events was approached with a custom request for a “Vintage Sleeping Beauty” invitation and party kit. This request came from a long time buyer of our birthday designs, we have been with this client since I had opened my party shop started on Etsy 3 years ago. I sat on this invitation for about 3 months, there were a couple of different invitations that were started but then trashed. Finally, on Super Bowl Sunday the design hit me and I had a visual on how I was going to create this invitation.

Sleeping Beauty Invitations
Princess Birthday Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Sleeping Beauty Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, Party Invitations

Once the Sleeping Beauty invitation was complete I looked at it and wanted to create more. Initially I noted the “Superstar” princesses: Snow White, Belle, Ariel, Jasmine, Cinderella. I wasn’t sure if I would have the time to create all of the princesses that are out there. However after creating Cinderella I said to myself “I am going to create every princess invitation that I can think of.” I really feel in love with this invitation! I like most of the designs that I create but some are better then others and this quickly became one of my person favorite invitation designs.
Metro-Events Princess invitations collection includes everyone’s favorite princesses: Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella, Jasmine, The Little Mermaid, Belle, Snow White, Elsa, Rapunzel & Tiana. I didn’t create them for Pocahontas or Mulan, I had thought about it but I felt the design just didn’t fit those two princesses, I will create a different type of invitation style when I create those party invitations. I can’t choose my favorite princess, I love all of these invitations!

Cinderella Invitations
Princess Birthday Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Cinderella Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, 1st Birthday Invitation, Cinderella movie invitations, princess party, princess birthday.
Princess Jasmine Invitations
Princess Birthday Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Princess Jasmine Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, Birthday Invitations.
Beauty and the beast invitations
Princess Birthday Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Belle Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, Belle Birthday Invitation, beauty and the beast.
Little Mermaid invitations
Princess Ariel Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Little Mermaid Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, Ariel Birthday Invitation, Little Mermaid Party.
Snow White Invitations
Princess Snow White Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Snow White Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, Disney Birthday Invitation, Princess Party, princess birthday.
Frozen Birthday Invitations
Princess Elsa Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Froze Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, Frozen Birthday Invitation
Rapunzel Invitations
Princess Birthday Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Rapunzel Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, Tangled Birthday Invitation
Princess and the frog invitations
Princess Birthday Invitations, Disney Princess Invitations, Tiana Invitations, Princess Party Invitations, Princess and the frog Invitations
Leave a Reply

